Affiliated Metals

Key Contacts


Affiliated Metals
450 N. Billy Mitchell Rd.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
United States of America

Phone: (801) 363-1711
Toll Free: (800) 748-4711
Fax: (801) 741-4100

sales@affiliatedmetals.com
comments@affiliatedmetals.com

Division Management


Shawn Wardle - Division Manager
Office: (801) 741-4124
Cell: (801) 641-9584
swardle@rsac.com

Kent Edman - Assistant Manager
Direct: (801) 741-4105
kedman@rsac.com

Eden Anderson - Executive Assistant
Direct: (801) 741-4195
eanderson@rsac.com

Sales Management


Eric Parker - Outside Sales Manager
Office: (801) 741-4160
Cell: (801) 499-1471
eparker@rsac.com

Kay Fawson- Inside Sales Manager
Direct: (801) 741-4189
Cell: (801) 641-9529
kfawson@rsac.com

Purchasing


Kent Wardle
Aluminum Product Manager
Direct: (801) 741-4139
kwardle@rsac.com

Brianna Zwahlen
Stainless Product Manager
Direct: (801) 741-4143
bzwahlen@rsac.com


Cassie Butcher
Purchasing Assistant
Direct: (801) 741-4122
cassie.butcher@rsac.com

Other Contacts


Accounts Receivable


Wendy Bradley
Direct: (801) 741-4114
wbradley@rsac.com

Accounts Payable


Janet Fawson
Direct: (801) 741-4159
ap@affiliatedmetals.com

Quality Manager


Bryan Henderson
Direct: (801) 741-4145
bhenderson@rsac.com
View Current ISO Certification

Plant Manager


Joe Alexander
jalexander@rsac.com

Certifications


certs@affiliatedmetals.com

General Comments:


comments@affiliatedmetals.com